Notifications - Click and Drag to move

Richard Campbell's "Frankenstein" coming to Rock Band Network

February 7, 2013 — Richard Campbell's "Frankenstein Teaser Trailer" released in 2011 was a small taste of the 60+ minute rock opera, Frankenstein. It's now complete and coming soon in its entirety to the Rock Band Network.

  1. “Beyond the Night” (6:02)
  2. “The Modern Prometheus” (7:50)
  3. “The Spark of Life” (5:10)
  4. “A House of Sorrow” (7:18)
  5. “Shadow of the Beast” (4:49)
  6. “Fallen Angel” (4:57)
  7. “Enslaved” (4:29)
  8. “The Veil” (4:52)
  9. “Retribution” (8:03)
  10. “Walton's Reprise” (2:22)
  11. “The Barren Sea” (6:49)

Based on Mary Shelley's classic gothic novel Frankenstein; or, The Modern Prometheus, the album features a blend of metal and rock elements in a progressive style with powerful themes and guest vocal harmonies. Composed, performed and produced by Richard Campbell, this musical masterpiece will take you on a transcendent journey filled with emotion.

Featured vocalists:

Tamás Csemez as Victor Frankenstein

J T Eaton as the creature

Alexandra Martin as Elizabeth Lavenza

Tom Boon as Walton

Video Preview:

(Also on YouTube)

Richard Campbell:

Follow us:

Check the Rock Band Music Store for releases every Thursday, and stay tuned to Rhythm Authors to follow our songs through the pipeline.