Notifications - Click and Drag to move

Victory Records Preview #4 - A Day To Remember, Close Your Eyes, Aiden, Counterparts, Carnifex, Within the Ruins

March 22, 2012 The following tracks from Victory Records are coming soon to the Rock Band Network:

Victory Records
  • A Day to Remember - "The Plot to Bomb the Panhandle" (Buy now!)
  • Carnifex - "Until I Feel Nothing" (Buy now!)
  • Close Your Eyes - "Keep the Lights On"
  • Close Your Eyes - "Song for the Broken"
  • Close Your Eyes - "Valleys"
  • Aiden - "Broken Bones"
  • Counterparts - "Jumping Ship"
  • Within the Ruins - "Controller"

Watch below a preview video showcasing full band gameplay from each of the tracks above.

(Also on YouTube)

Check the Rock Band Music Store for RBN releases every Thursday, and stay tuned to Rhythm Authors and Victory Records for more RBN announcements.