Notifications - Click and Drag to move

More Victory Records acts coming to RBN - A Day To Remember, Close Your Eyes, Within The Ruins, Wretched

Chicago, IL — October 19, 2010 — Victory Records and Rhythm Authors continue their partnership to bring another batch of hit songs to the Rock Band Network.

Victory Records
The next four tracks on their way are now in playtesting in the RBN pipeline:
  • A Day To Remember - “Have Faith In Me”
  • Close Your Eyes - “The Body”
  • Within The Ruins - “Feast or Famine”
  • Wretched - “Cimmerian Shamballa”

Learn more below and watch a Rhythm Authors preview video showcasing gameplay clips from all four songs.

  1. A Day To Remember - Have Faith In Me

    Catchy, fun, and an anthem for all, “Have Faith In Me” is the third single from their epic album Homesick. Cementing themselves as this generations mouthpiece, A Day To Remember are the future of rock music as we know it. This is a great rock anthem everyone can have fun with.

    Official Website:

  2. Close Your Eyes - The Body

    Coming out of small-town Abilene, Texas, Close Your Eyes has gone from a band that never toured the U.S. to a band now opening for label-mates A Day To Remember on their Winter 2010 tour. With a strong work ethic and powerful, moving music, Close Your Eyes are poised to take over the scene. “The Body” is the second single off of their debut album, We Will Overcome.

    Official Website:

  3. Within The Ruins Feast or Famine

    Fresh off the release of their sophomore album for Victory Records, Within The Ruins continues to impress with their unique mix of skilled guitar work, off-tempo breakdowns, and heavy vocal work. “Feast or Famine” is technical metal-core at its best that is sure to give you some nightmares!

    Official Website:

  4. Wretched - Cimmerian Shamballa

    Wretched is a melodic death metal band based out of Charlotte, North Carolina - blending European and American metal. For the first time listener, Wretched brings sonic mayhem to their ears, leaving them with a craving for more. They are unstoppable, unyielding, and powerful live and on record. The first single off of their new album, Beyond The Gate, is sure to please any fan of metal. We bring you...“Cimmerian Shamballa”.

    Official Website:

Preview Video

Stay tuned to Rhythm Authors and Victory Records for more RBN announcements.